Online Meditators

Tuesday Meditation: Going Deeper

On Thu, 1 November, 2018 - 17:54
Sadayasihi's picture
Sadayasihi

Our online meditations will be resuming on Tuesday 13th November at 4pm GMT /  5pm CET / 9.30pm IST / 11am EST / 8.00am PST - hopefully you can join us!

For a series of six Tuesdays we will be looking at how we can go deeper in meditation. Starting with the practices of the Mindfulness of Breathing and the Metta Bhavana we will be exploring how we can work with hindrances that arise and become more absorbed - and, ultimately, transform our experience so that it is in line with Reality.

Join us on Zoom here: https://zoom.us/j/890144764

You can find out more about joining in on Zoom by watching this short video.  You can also download Zoom here.

So you can either bookmark the above Zoom link for when our sessions start but another option is to get notified of our weekly sessions is by subscribing to our Buddhist Centre Online Meditations calendar (which will prompt you with the Zoom link):-

Google Calendar  |  iCal

Looking forward to seeing you online!

P.S. If you enjoy these online meditations, please consider making a gift to support our work at https://thebuddhistcentre.com/giving

Log in or register to respond

Responses

Sadayasihi's picture

Hi all! Just a quick reminder that online meditation is taking place today at 4pm GMT.  Join in on Zoom here: https://zoom.us/j/890144764

With Metta,
Sadayasihi